Delta Contacts

Address:

EGYPT - CAIRO - NASR CITYEL - AL SERAG TOWER - TOWER NO - 1

TEL & FAX :

(+202) 2736220 - 2736221 - 2736223 - 2736224 - 0105389791

E-mail :

Info@deltaconair.com

Chairman :
Eng. Farouk El Borolosy
f-borolosy@deltaconair.com

Managing Director :
Eng. Mohamed Bassiouni
m-bassiouni@deltaconair.com

Projects Department :
Eng. Mostafa El Borolosy
m-borolosy@deltaconair.com

Electrical Department :
Eng. Mohamed El Emam
m-emam@deltaconair.com

Mechanical Department :
Eng. Medhat Ezat
m-ezat@deltaconair.com

Financial Department :
C. Sabry Madboly
s-madboly@deltaconair.com